Attend our 2021 Builders Risk Tour and gain a competitive edge in your local market that will last for decades! 

You’ll learn insights to target key clients, and effective techniques you can implement immediately in order to confidently market and sell the Builders Risk Plan insured by Zurich.

Takeaways:

  • Increased product and eligibility knowledge
  • Enhanced understanding of coverage features, limits and uses
  • A boost to your underwriting IQ
  • Relationship-building ideas to grow your business
  • Quick tips to navigate online policy issuance

That’s not all! If you attend, you’ll get the chance to win one of three $250 Visa gift cards.


SCHEDULE  

Choose to attend one of three sessions:

  • Tuesday, October 5 at 11 a.m. ET / 10 a.m. CT
  • Wednesday, October 6 at 2 p.m.  ET / 1 p.m. CT
  • Thursday, October 7 at 11 a.m. ET / 10 a.m. CT

Attendee Spotlights

Over 2,000 agents attended in 2020! Here’s what they had to say:

"Thank you for a short powerful workshop." -Sherina M., Farmers, CA

"You do such a good job with the presentation – quick, informative and you keep our attention." -Paul D., AZ 


Mary_112x112-01.jpgMeet Your Headliner

Mary Stiglic, CIC
Marketing Manager

Mary’s expertise and contagious energy are second-to-none! With more than 25 years of builders risk experience, she also holds a 2-20 property and casualty license, and is a certified insurance counselor (CIC).


Who shouldn’t miss this exclusive tour stop?
Insurance superstars like you! All commercial and personal lines professionals - licensed producers, account executives, CSRs, marketing managers, principals and anyone else who help generate leads or secure coverage.

BEFORE IT’S TOO LATE— RESERVE YOUR SPOT