Take a break from the monotony of social distancing, and ramp up your construction insurance knowledge. You’ll have a chance to win one of three $250 Visa gift cards when you attend. 

You’ll get insights to energize your commercial and personal lines expertise and techniques you can quickly implement to earn more revenue with the Builders Risk Plan insured by Zurich.

Takeaways:

  • Increased product and eligibility knowledge
  • Enhanced understanding of coverage features, limits and uses
  • A boost to your underwriting IQ
  • Relationship-building ideas to grow your business
  • Quick tips to navigate online policy issuance

DATES & TIMES  

Choose to attend one of three sessions:

  • Tuesday, September 29 at 11 a.m. ET / 10 a.m. CT
  • Wednesday, September 30 at 2 p.m. ET / 1 p.m. CT
  • Thursday, October 1 at 11 a.m. ET / 10 a.m. CT

Location

Live 45-Minute Online Event
When you register, you’ll receive a confirmation email with your unique access instructions.


Who shouldn’t miss this webinar?
Insurance superstars like you! All commercial and personal lines professionals - licensed producers, account executives, CSRs, marketing managers, principals and anyone else who helps generate leads or secure coverage.


Mary_112x112-01.jpgMeet your presenter

Mary Stiglic
CIC, US Assure Marketing Manager

Often called “Mary, Queen of the Builders Risk Universe” by our audiences for years, Mary’s expertise and contagious energy are second-to-none! With more than 25 years of industry experience with builders risk, she also holds a 2-20 property and casualty license, and is a certified insurance counselor (CIC).

BEFORE IT’S TOO LATE— RESERVE YOUR SPOT